You are browsing with Internet Explorer 8 or below. This site may not function properly. Please update your browser!
Site is currently under maintenance. We apologize for any inconvenience

Have a question?

ChurchSourceSpecialists



US North Region
David Love pictureDavid Love, Ministry Resource Specialist – North (615) 902-2153 david.love@harpercollins.com
With over 15 years of business and ministry service, David has served in many key leadership positions on stewardship committees, children’s leadership, and executive leadership teams. Currently, David is a teacher in the children’s ministry, serves on the personnel committee, and plays trumpet in his church’s orchestra. For the last 12 years, David has held a strategic leadership position with a worldwide non-profit ministry whose vision is to equip people and serve the local church. David holds a Bachelor’s in Aerospace Administration and Business from Middle Tennessee State University, and is seeking his MBA from Louisiana State University. David and his wife, Kristin, have four children: Noah, Abigail, Eden, and Jonah.


US Central Region

KertKert Scott
, Ministry Resource Specialist – Central (615) 902-2150 kert.scott@harpercollins.com
Kert has over 20 years of experience in a wide variety of industries that include Christian Publishing. He has served in local churches as a District Pastor, a Director for small groups ministry, an Elder, a Sunday School teacher in student ministry, singles’ ministry, and children’s ministry. He played a vital part in starting a Mobile Kitchen Ministry where he served as the Director. He has a Bachelor’s of Business Administration in Marketing from Belmont University. Kert and his wife, Leslie, have five children: Olivia, Preston, Dalton, Jordan, and Cameron.


US South Region
Eric Moreno pictureEric Moreno, Ministry Resource Specialist – South (615) 902-2154 eric.moreno@harpercollins.com Hablo Español
Eric has served in different leadership roles with churches and ministries in his community for the last 10 years. He has worked alongside community leaders and pastors to create and implement programs for multi-site ministries, parachurch organizations, and youth ministries to become successful in their mission and vision. He holds a Bachelor’s in Mass Communications from Middle Tennessee State University and earned his Master’s of Arts in Religion in Discipleship Studies from Liberty Baptist Theological Seminary. Eric and his wife, Adrianne, have two boys: Elijah and Joseph.


Canada West Region: BC, AB, SK, MB
Tony Federici, Director of Religious Sales (604)-944-6147 tony.federici@harpercollins.com

Canada East Region: ON, PQ, Atlantic Canada
Mark Hildebrand, Account Manager Religious Sales (519) 886-3551 mark.hildebrand@harpercollins.com

UK: Rose Sandy, +44 (208) 307-4339 rose.sandy@harpercollins.co.uk

Other International: Debra Durham, (616) 698-3448 debra.durham@harpercollins.com

We may also have the answer to your question on our FAQ page.

For other questions, please contact us using the form below.

    Your Name (required)

    Your Church Name

    Your Email (required)

    Your Phone Number

    Subject

    Your Message

    By submitting, you understand that you may receive commercial email communications from HarperCollins Christian Publishing and that you may unsubscribe at any time. Learn more.